Rachel's 840 Learning Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Final Project Process Update June 7, 2009

Filed under: Final Project — rhodges1 @ 9:48 am

I found this week’s assignment to be a very good start.  It helped me organize my thoughts and get a good picture of what is next and where I want to end up at the end of this project.

I am excited to start working on gliffy.com and create my concept map and wireframe.  I think this will be very helpful for me as I am a visual learnerand this will be a great visual layout to see how the website is laid out now and what it will look like when I’m done.

I will be evaluating the Manhattan, Kansas Public Library web site:

http://www.manhattan.lib.ks.us/general/index.shtml

 

Leave a Reply

